All Stop

20161215_125142

Got some new secondhand brakes for the Stance Shimano Deore M615 same as on my Nukeproof and really like them, very similar to SLX & XT only no reach adjuster and no little knob to alter lever span, but not a problem came with pads so will give them a go see how they perform otherwise I will have to get the mechanic to fit some new pads and give them a bleed, but the feel OK as they are at the moment and were off night riding tomorrow so that will give them a good try.

Well we had our night ride last night, the weather had been a bit drier which I thought would make the going easier only it had turned the mud into a sticky mess, but good fun slipping and sliding about, the brakes worked spot so we will leave them alone for a while, thanks to Neil for the supplying the brakes with super quick shipping.

20161215_125151

It always annoys me when I look at my smashed gear indicator window from when I came off in the Hafren.

Author: andrewcartwright123

I'm a fly fishing Guide, guiding In all areas of south, mid and north Wales we cover all... areas, I'm also a registered and licensed fly and registered casting instructor so can help you out with any of you casting problems.

Leave a Reply

