Just Playing

20170129_103650_moment2

Rubbish pictures sorry Dads mobile wasn’t performing to it’s best, over the last few weeks just been out and about locally Nant y Arain and Coed y Brenin weather has been quite good cool with some snow and ice but nothing to worry about, had a great time at CyB last weekend we were up there for the weekend, where I learnt a good lesson my back brake packed in and I was not best pleased, went off the track in one place and thought this isn’t going to work but after around two trails I thought stuff it and lets give it a go the difference in my riding was amazing ( if a little scary at times ) I was flying down the trails and it came to me I think I do brake far more than I really need to, when we got home my mechanic changed the brake fluid and fitted new pads so I have a good brake again, all I need to get into my head now is only use my brakes when I have to.

20170129_103650_moment3

 

Author: andrewcartwright123

I'm a fly fishing Guide, guiding In all areas of south, mid and north Wales we cover all... areas, I'm also a registered and licensed fly and registered casting instructor so can help you out with any of you casting problems.

Leave a Reply

