I’m All Tyred Up !!

20170216_153811.jpg

well the start of the season isn’t very far away and I’m feeling quite excited, just had all new rubber, set of Conti Der Kaiser’s and a pair of Conti Mud kings, Thanks Continental.

Also very excited be giving the tyres a good hammering at Revolution Bike Park a week on Friday, never been there before but one of my races is there so go and have a look to see what it’s like, so I have been told they use main line for the races, so I will be going down that track quite a few times, my friend James is coming to show me around and some good lines to try, can’t wait.

mud-king-mtb-p-01

Kaiser_24_Projekt_SE.png

Author: andrewcartwright123

I'm a fly fishing Guide, guiding In all areas of south, mid and north Wales we cover all... areas, I'm also a registered and licensed fly and registered casting instructor so can help you out with any of you casting problems.

Leave a Reply

