Lets Roll Faster

prod29790_Black_NE_01Got a pair of these coming for my Nukeproof so I can go trail riding on it and get more used to the bike before the start of the DH races, they will roll a lot quicker than my DH tyres as when I first got the Nukeproof I rode it at Nant Y Arian and on the ups it was really hard work on Schwalbe Magic Mary’s, the other plan for these tyres is Aberystwyth and Conquer The Cliff Race, when I did it last year on my Stance there wasn’t any need for a full on DH tyre so they will come in handy then as well, when I did it on my Stance I used the Trail Kings which worked fantastic, the Rubber Queen is the fore runner to the Trail King so should be spot on.

So more thanks to Continental for making such fantastic tyres, hope I can get a fantastic result as well.

Author: andrewcartwright123

I'm a fly fishing Guide, guiding In all areas of south, mid and north Wales we cover all... areas, I'm also a registered and licensed fly and registered casting instructor so can help you out with any of you casting problems.

Leave a Reply

