Got On The Main Train

 

Dan & Harry

Went to Revs on Sunday the tracks were quite wet and slippery and on my first run a big piece of slab rock caught me out and down I went, I think Glyn thought it was quite funny as my crash went on for  long time before I finally came off.

As we queued up for the next uplift Harry Main was in the que in front of us and Glyn said “Harry a big fan of yours is standing behind you” so we got chatting on the up lift and rode down the track together with Glyn and Harry’s friend Alex, I think I did around 5-6 run with him and we had a good laugh, fair play Harry is a real nice guy and really into his DH riding.

DSC_0015

Author: andrewcartwright123

I'm a fly fishing Guide, guiding In all areas of south, mid and north Wales we cover all... areas, I'm also a registered and licensed fly and registered casting instructor so can help you out with any of you casting problems.

Leave a comment